An Asian Graduate School with a Difference

Board of Trustees

Chairperson: Most Reverend Broderick S. Pabillo, DD
Auxiliary Bishop of Manila and President, Commission for Justice and Peace, Catholic Bishops Conference of the Philippines (CBCP)
Vice-Chair: Ms. Patricia C. Sison
President: Dr. Mina M. Ramirez
Corporate Treasurer: Ms. Elisa P. Buenaventura
Members: Ms. Marietta P. Goco
Dr. Reynaldo R. Romero
Prof. Felipe M. De Leon
Dr. Genevieve B. Kupang
Ms. Carmen M. Cabato
Prof. Dennis Y. Batoy
Corporate Secretary: Atty. Ma. Liza L. Rosario
Vice-President for Academe-Research: Dr. Prisinia C. Arcinue
Vice-President for Social Development: Prof. Dennis Y. Batoy

Consultants and External Auditor

Investment Consultant: Ms. Elisa P. Buenaventura
Information and Communication Technology (ICT) Consultants: Mr. Francis Jeff R. Manalo
Ms. Tiffany B. Cisneros
Legal Counsel: Atty. Ma. Liza L. Rosario
External Auditor: Constantino Gualdalquiver and Company